Staff Directory

Interim Principal

Dr. Steve Kimball
skimball@gracesystem.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Patty Hanson
phanson@gracesystem.org

 

Home-School Liaison
Astolfo Inciarte
ainciarte@gracesystem.org
Phone: (920) 432-8242

 

Teachers

 

Faculty

  • Ms. Jessica Kolbe – Counselor

jkolbe@gracesystem.org

  • Ms. Esperanza Carlos – Secretary

ecarlos@gracesystem.org

  • Mrs. Alejandra Beals -Technology Coordinator

abeals@gracesystem.org