Site Advisory Council

The Site Advisory Council develops and informs the strategy and mission of St. Thomas More Catholic School.  Members are listed below.

St. Thomas More Site Advisory Council

Principal St. Thomas More – Olgamar Amor
President – Arturo and Mariana Rodriguez
Vice President – Eva Olea
Secretary – Nancy Martinez
Treasurer – Delia Gomez
Parental Representative –

Meetings are held in the Teacher Workroom. A staff representative is present for all meetings.